AIAIAI TMA-1 DJ Headphones

AIAIAI TMA-1 DJ Headphones (B-Stock)

Rating
8 Review(s)
$99.99

In stock

The AIAIAI TMA-1 DJ Headphones (B-Stock) are tested by AIAIAI's techs to ensure 100% quality assurance of these B-stock headphones. There may be a blemish here and there, but you get them for a huge discounted price. These do not have a microphone. Buy yours today from UniqueSquared.com
Free Shipping*

Buy now and earn 198 Unique Reward Points.

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great DJ headphones Review by Anish
Rating
Some of the other reviewers have noted that they could not notice that these headphones were refurbished B-stock. I agree. The ones that I ordered had no blemishes whatsoever and didn't not sound as if it had any deficiencies. The sound is solid and the design is unique. These aren't the best of the best, but they're excellent headphones at a very good price. (Posted on 2/18/14)
GOOD DEAL Review by Jonathan
Rating
These heaphones are AWESOME , I would recomend this to anyone looking to start DJing. (Posted on 10/2/13)
Good Review by Ronan
Rating
Fast shipping and can't tell they're B-Stock at all! (Posted on 9/11/13)
great price Review by johnnymsx
Rating
I picked some of these up when I was on a business trip in the US and so far so good, couldnt tell they weren't proper stock. I was going to get some back home but at this price I couldn't resist. Way better than my old sonys. (Posted on 8/22/13)
pretty good deal Review by FUB12
Rating
Been considering the TMA's for some time, and had to jump this offer. Very happy I did. Really like these headphones, although they do have a colored sound signature, but luckily it fits very well with my choice of music which is Electronic stuff.

I love the design and performnce, highly recommended! (Posted on 8/13/13)
Not worth it Review by bclax13
Rating
Just buy the regular ones! You will save yourself some money in the long run. These B-stock aren't good at all. (Posted on 8/8/13)
good deal Review by SC13
Rating
i did myself a deal here. Although the product comes without extra cushions and cable, i am still very happy only paying $99 for the headphones. My friend has a pair of TMA's as well and i was not able to trace any difference in performance, so a bargain i would say (Posted on 6/10/13)
DO NOT BUY these b-stock headphones Review by RJ
Rating
I ordered these thinking they were a good deal for refurbished headphones.

I recieved my set and found that they were unusable. Bass would cut in and out, couldn't hear any of the words to the song, looks like the mids/hi's weren't working at all.

Uniquesquared was very helpful getting me a replacement set.

I recieved my second set of b-stock headphones and same problem.
Couldn't use them at all.

I ended up having to go straight to AIAIAI to get them replaced under warranty.

Took one month from when my first order from Uniquesquared to when I recieved a warranty replacement from AIAIAI and I also had to pay the shipping costs as well.

Avoid the headache and thinking you're getting a good deal with these b-stock headphones and just get a brand new pair with no worries. (Posted on 6/5/13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Submit a review now and earn 100 Reward points once the review is approved.

Write Your Own Review

Post a product review while logged into your store account for a chance at earning 100 Unique Reward points! (Pending Approval)

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating