Numark MixTrack Pro DJ Software Controller with Audio I/O

Numark MixTrack Pro DJ Software Controller with Audio I/O

Rating
10 Review(s)
$199.00

Out of stock

The Numark MixTrack Pro DJ is a digital MIDI via USB pro DJ mix controller. It comes with Serato, requires no drivers and quickly allows you to get straight to mixing, performing and scratching out of the box. Buy yours today from UniqueSquared.com
Free Shipping*

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
powerful product Review by antonio
Rating
All i can say is if you don't need cds but need everything else this is the product for you ;-) (Posted on 9/16/12)
Great low cost controller Review by Justin
Rating
The Numark MixTrack Pro is a great controller for the price. You don't get XLR connections, the RCA's don't provide that much noise if you keep them isolated. Everything functions well. The housing is plastic and that is what keeps it from getting 5 stars but I guess for the price I shouldn't expect more. I throw mine in a bag and use it as a light way to always have a controller with me. (Posted on 7/25/12)
Great Controller for Beginners! Review by =iZer
Rating
If you are a beginner wondering if you should get this, you probably should. The Mixtrack has everything you need in a compact and easy-to-use format. It is very useful for bedroom DJs or even mobile DJs. For this price, I don't think that you could find anything this good on the market. The only things that might present some issues in my opinion are the platters, but as a beginner myself it doesn't matter at all. Also, if you are iffy about what software to use, there are some very cool Mixtrack Pro mappings for Traktor out there that can allow you to use this controller as a 4-deck controller, add amazing effects, and even allow you to have both EQ kills (on your mixtrack pro) AND Hot Cues (which can be mapped on your laptop's keyboard). So far my experience with this controller has been flawless. Really, it's worth it! (Posted on 7/25/12)
best ever Review by berkan
Rating
its best way to djing on laptop (Posted on 12/21/11)
Excelent product Review by Pietro
Rating
This product is just perfect, nice feeling on the mix, portable and easy to use. You can use it with traktor or Virtual Dj. Also nice price.
Would recommend it by a 100% (Posted on 11/11/11)
Great deal with many capabilities. Perfect for beginners. Review by Chjolo
Rating
Being a beginner myself, it has been great. There are tons of features and capabilities on such a compact and lightweight machine. It is an excellent deal. I have had no problems with its hardware. The one and only complaint I have (with my limited use of it thus far) is that the scratching is less than great. It seems to lag behind what your hands are actually doing. There may be a way to fix or compensate for the delay, but, at this point it is a little frustrating.

Despite my one complaint with the scratching, I would highly recommend this piece of equipment to anyone- beginner or not. A great deal with many capabilities. (Posted on 10/11/11)
Good For upcoming djs Review by Dj Sup3r8ulous
Rating
I currently got this controller wednesday from you guys and i have to say its very easy to use takes a matter of mminutes to get use to its very compatible not to complicated and i feel that this is a definate start for most djs. I feel as if once i move up to a more advanced controller ill know how to use it because this controller is a great stepping stone i reccomend this to any starter djs no matter what genre (Posted on 4/15/11)
Great product, ideal for mobile, corporate and bigginner dj's Review by Clint the Legend
Rating
I have recommended the Mixtrack Pro to 4 of my students who have all bought them and are extremely happy.
It's cost effective with a wide range of possibility when used with VDJ Pro.

Unfortunately you don't have the option to upload pics on the site as I have 2 pics with the MixTrack set up
with 2 turntables to use 4 decks and another pic of 2 units plugged into 1 laptop to use 4 decks.

My unit is currently for sale as I have decided to upgrade to a Numark NS 7

It looks fantastic! (Posted on 3/20/11)
Great product, Great Value! Easy to Use with lots of important features Review by TheTechWizards
Rating
I purchased this as a newbie DJ for my daughters sweet 16, it was very easy to use, the layout is great. I did such a good job, I have two bookings for my daughters friends! Who would have known that I could have become a DJ overnight :) (Posted on 3/10/11)
Aweseome! Review by DJBBM02
Rating
For the price, nothing else is in the same category. Awesome piece of gear! (Posted on 11/17/10)

10 Item(s)

per page

Submit a review now and earn 100 Reward points once the review is approved.

Write Your Own Review

Post a product review while logged into your store account for a chance at earning 100 Unique Reward points! (Pending Approval)

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating